Dear Kat Graham: I really, sincerely hope you are wrong re: the last 6 eps of TVD. REALLY, SINCERELY HOPE.
(On the other hand, it means my yearly "oh God, the season finale is going to give me rickets" freakout is a tradition and not just a one-off. Yay?)
(On the other hand, it means my yearly "oh God, the season finale is going to give me rickets" freakout is a tradition and not just a one-off. Yay?)
Tags:
From:
no subject
*has been at work and unable to read/watch interviews*
From:
no subject
(Not Alaric, not Bonnie. Not killing either Salvatore or Elena. I--oh my God, I don't even know. I DON'T WANT ANYONE DEAD. AAAAAAAAAAGH THIS SHOW.)
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
SHOW. WTF?
AND DO NOT HURT CAROLINE.
WHAT IS THIS?
I KNOW THE FINALE IS IMMINENT, BUT NOT ON.
From:
no subject
(Also, that metaphor is *awful*.)
From:
no subject
>.<
As if Damon Salvatore needs any MORE instability.
But yes, Matt's death would make SENSE, and Jeremy's would too - esp. if he did something stupid and NOBLE. Because he has that in him in SPADES.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject